Journey -- Greatest Hits
by Journey
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19293026
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: AP.34646

Piano/Vocal/Guitar. By Journey. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Guitar; Updated. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Rock. Book. 84 pages. Alfred Music #00-34646. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34646).

ISBN 9780739068786. UPC: 038081386683. English. Journey.

Pianists will delight in this updated songbook, in which the piano/vocal arrangements have been notably improved (compared to older published sheet music renditions) to accurately reflect what was played on the band's original hit recordings. Basic guitar chord grids are also included. (A note-for-note guitar tablature edition is also available; sold separately.) Titles: Only the Young * Don't Stop Believin' * Wheel in the Sky * Faithfully * I'll Be Alright Without You * Any Way You Want It * Ask the Lonely * Who's Crying Now * Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) * Lights * Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' * Open Arms * Girl Can't Help It * Send Her My Love * Be Good to Yourself.

  • Any Way You Want It
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Wheel In The Sky
  • Only the Young
  • Faithfully
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Who's Crying Now
  • Open Arms
  • Send Her My Love
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Be Good To Yourself
  • Girl Can't Help It
  • I'll Be Alright Without You
  • Ask The Lonely
  • Lights