Jamie Cullum - Momentum
by Jamie Cullum
Piano, Vocal - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19921036
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $16.99 to $10.92
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal Piano Accompaniment; Piano/Vocal; Vocal

SKU: HL.121585

By Jamie Cullum. Vocal Piano. Jazz, Pop. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121585).

ISBN 9781480352797. UPC: 884088925376. 9.0x12.0x0.286 inches.

The sixth studio album from this jazz-influenced British pop star features new pop singles like "Edge of Something" and "When I Get Famous" as well as Jamie's version of older standards like "Love for Sale" and "Pure Imagination." Our songbook features piano/vocal arrangements with guitar chords for all 12 songs from the album plus two bonus songs, "Momentum" and "Comes Love.".

  • Anyway
  • Take Me Out
  • Comes Love
  • Edge Of Something
  • Everything You Didn't Do
  • Get A Hold Of Yourself
  • Momentum
  • Sad Sad World
  • When I Get Famous
  • The Same Things
  • Save Your Soul
  • You're Not The Only One
  • Love For $ale
  • Pure Imagination