High School Musical
by Zac Efron
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 7451415
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.313329

By Vanessa Anne Hudgens and Zac Efron. P/V/C. Disney. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and color photos. 67 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313329).

ISBN 9781423412052. UPC: 884088074616. 9x12 inches.

Also available as a karaoke CD: "High Musical Musical" (JT360) and as an Easy Piano version: "High Musical Musical" (316105).

  • Bop to The Top
  • Breakin Free
  • I Can Take My Eyes of You
  • Start of Something New
  • Stick to the Status Quo
  • We're All In This Together
  • What I've Been Looking For
  • When There Was Me and You
  • Get'cha Head in the Game