Herb Alpert Collection
Trumpet Artist Transcriptions
by Herb Alpert
Trumpet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19262923
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.672557

Trumpet Artist Transcriptions. By Herb Alpert. Artist Transcriptions. Jazz. Softcover. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672557).

ISBN 9781423433859. UPC: 884088184339. 9.0x12.0x0.125 inches. Artist Transcriptions.

The music legend who founded the “Ameriachi” movement as well as A&M Records, Herb Alpert gave the world “A Taste of Honey” and other catchy hits in the '60s that are still enjoyed today. He's sold well over 70 million records in his illustrious career. This collection offers note-for-note trumpet transcriptions for 18 of his best: Theme from Casino Royale • The Lonely Bull • Mame • Rise • Spanish Flea • A Taste of Honey • This Guy's in Love with You • Tijuana Taxi • What Now My Love • Theme from Zorba the Greek • and more.

  • Work Song
  • Theme From 'Casino Royale'
  • Wade In The Water
  • Carmen
  • Theme From 'Zorba The Greek'
  • Behind The Rain
  • Rise
  • Bean Bag
  • For Carlos
  • Surfin' Senorita
  • The Lonely Bull
  • Mame
  • The Mexican Shuffle
  • Spanish Flea
  • A Taste Of Honey
  • This Guy's In Love With You
  • Tijuana Taxi
  • What Now My Love