God Only Knows
by The Beach Boys
Cello - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 20430588
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

God Only Knows
by The Beach Boys
Cello - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 20430588
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Download Instant Download

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

  • Cello
  • Viola
  • Violin
  • String Quartet
  • Late Intermediate
  • ArrangeMe
  • quartetpad.com
String Quartet String Quartet - Level 4 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.511984

By The Beach Boys. By Brian Wilson and Tony Asher. Arranged by Alison Gillies. Pop,Rock. 8 pages. Quartetpad.com #3044657. Published by quartetpad.com (A0.511984).

God Only Knows by The Beach Boys, arranged for string quartet by Alison Gillies.

From the seminal Pet Sounds album (1966), God Only Knows is an enduring classic and a popular choice for weddings. This arrangement has interest for all players and begins with a cello melody.

Other best-selling quartetpad arrangements include:
-       Wildest Dreams (Taylor Swift)
-       Bridgerton Theme (Kris Bowers)
-       Dancing On My Own (Robyn)
-       Material Girl (Madonna)
-       L-O-V-E (Natalie Cole)
-       We Don’t Talk About Bruno (Lin Manuel Miranda)
-       Girls Like You (Maroon 5)
-       Here Comes The Sun (The Beatles)
-       A Million Dreams (P!nk)
-       Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush)
-       Diamonds (Rihanna)
-       Strange (Celeste)

For a full list of arrangements by Alison Gillies, please visit quartetpad.com

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).