Fortress of the Prince
by Chris Brooks
Percussion Ensemble - Sheet Music

Item Number: 17350299
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Concert percussion ensemble (9 players: (2) Timpani, (2) Suspended Cymbals, Snare Drum, Hi Pitched or Piccolo Snare Drum, (2) Floor Toms, Small Jam Block, Large Jam Block, Small Suspended Cymbal, China Cymbal, Hi Hat, Mounted Tambourine, Shaker, Brake Drum, Ride Cymbal, Triangle, Con) - Grade 1


Composed by Chris Brooks. Texas State Solo & Ensemble List. RLP Concert Ensemble Series. Score and parts. Duration 3:15. Row-Loff Publications #02CS3. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.02CS3).