Eric Clapton – Complete Clapton
by Eric Clapton
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18140508
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.690936

By Eric Clapton. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 344 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690936).

ISBN 9781423434375. UPC: 884088216276. 9.0x12.0x0.853 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of three dozen Clapton hits fill 344 pages! This must for every Slowhand fan features: After Midnight • Badge • Change the World • Cocaine • I Feel Free • I Shot the Sheriff • Layla • My Father's Eyes • Pretending • Riding with the King • Sunshine of Your Love • Tears in Heaven • Wonderful Tonight • more!

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • After Midnight
  • Motherless Child
  • Let It Rain
  • Promises
  • Bad Love
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • I Can't Stand It
  • Cocaine
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Forever Man
  • Hello Old Friend
  • I Feel Free
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
  • It's In The Way That You Use It
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Miss You
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Pretending
  • Running On Faith
  • She's Waiting
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Tears In Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Riding With The King
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  • Change The World
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Ride The River
  • Sunshine Of Your Love