Duke Ellington Anthology
by Duke Ellington
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19184053
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.313400

Composed by Duke Ellington. P/V/G Composer Collection. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. 196 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313400).

ISBN 9781423436997. UPC: 884088236328. 9.0x12.0x0.431 inches.

The most important composer in the history of jazz, the legendary Duke Ellington lead his band continuously for five decades. This collection features 52 of his most beloved songs, including: Caravan • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • I'm Just a Lucky So and So • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Perdido • Satin Doll • Solitude • Take the “A” Train • and more.

  • Day Dream
  • Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • East St. Louis Toodle-oo
  • Love You Madly
  • Ring Dem Bells
  • Black Butterfly
  • The Mooch
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • Cotton Tail
  • Passion Flower
  • Everything But You
  • Something To Live For
  • Azure
  • Solitude
  • Dancers In Love
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • The Single Petal Of A Rose
  • Warm Valley
  • I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  • Jump For Joy
  • Caravan
  • Just A Settin' And A Rockin'
  • Duke's Place
  • What Am I Here For?
  • Brown Skin Gal In The Calico Gown
  • Black And Tan Fantasy
  • Boy Meets Horn
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Perdido
  • Come Sunday
  • The Creole Love Call
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Maybe I Should Change My Ways
  • Mood Indigo
  • Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Satin Doll
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • It Will Have To Do Until The Real Thing Comes Along (Until The Real Thing Comes Along)
  • All Too Soon
  • Isfahan
  • C-Jam Blues
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)