Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra in E minor, op. 85
by Edward Elgar
Clarinet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5899205
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horn, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, trombone, timpani (Flutes (2), Oboes (2), Clarinets (2), Bassoons (2), Horns (4), Trumpets (2), Trombones (3), Tuba, Timpani)

SKU: BA.BA09040-65

Composed by Edward Elgar. Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Set of wind parts. Opus 85. 9/7/7/7/10/10/10/10/6/6/4/6/4/4/5/5/5/5/5 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA09040-65. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA09040-65).

ISBN 9790006526888. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: E minor.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through