Coheed and Cambria – In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
by Coheed & Cambria
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20076353
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.139967

By Coheed & Cambria. Guitar Recorded Version. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139967).

ISBN 9781495007873. UPC: 888680040253. 9.0x12.0x0.367 inches.

A dozen songs transcribed in notes and tab from the 2003 album by this New York band that combines pop, metal and sometimes punk. Includes: Blood Red Summer • The Camper Velourium II: Backend of Forever • Cuts Marked in the March of Men • A Favor House Atlantic • The Light & the Glass • The Ring in Return • Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow) • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Blood Red Summer
  • A Favor House Atlantic
  • The Camper Velourium I: Faint Of Heart
  • The Camper Velourium II: Backend Of Forever
  • The Camper Velourium III: Al The Killer
  • The Crowing
  • Cuts Marked In The March Of Men
  • In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3
  • The Light & The Glass
  • The Ring In Return
  • Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow)
  • 21:13