Classical Greats Play-Along
Center Stage Series
by Various
Alto Saxophone - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16664675
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax)

SKU: HL.14006335

Center Stage Series. Composed by Various. Music Sales America. Play Along. Softcover with CD. 32 pages. Music Sales #AM988493. Published by Music Sales (HL.14006335).

ISBN 9780825635168. UPC: 752187988496. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Pack.

Ten classical favorites in melody line arrangements are coupled with specially recorded backing tracks in these book/CD packs. Step into the spotlight & play along!

Contents: Air from Water Music (Handel); Air on the G String (J.S. Bach); Habanera from Carmen (Bizet); Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach); Jupiter from The Planets Suite (Holst); March from The Nutcracker Suite (Tchaikovsky); O for the Wings of a Dove (Mendelssohn); Ode to Joy from Symphony No. 9 (Beethoven); Spring from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi); The New World Symphony Theme (Dvorak).

  • Air (From The Water Music)
  • Air On The ÒGÓ String
  • Habenera (From Carmen)
  • Jesu, Joy of ManÕs Desiring
  • Jupiter (From The Planets Suite)
  • March (from The Nutcracker Suite)
  • O For The Wings Of A Dove
  • Ode To Joy (Theme From Symphony No.9 ÒchoralÓ)
  • Spring (from The Four Seasons)
  • The New World Symphony (Theme)