Celtic Woman -- Songs from the Heart
by Celtic Woman
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19292749
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: AP.34439

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Celtic Woman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. World. Book. 140 pages. Alfred Music #00-34439. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34439).

ISBN 9780739067208. UPC: 038081382937. English. Celtic Woman.

These piano/vocal/chord arrangements are based on Celtic Woman's PBS TV special and 2010 tour. This book showcases their unforgettable style and features four pages of color photos. Titles: Fields of Gold * Amazing Grace * Níl Sé'n Lá * My Lagan Love * When You Believe * The New Ground * Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears * The Coast of Galiçia * Non C'è Più * The Moon's a Harsh Mistress * You'll Be in My Heart * Goodnight My Angel * Galway Bay * The Lost Rose Fantasia * O, America! * The Call * Finale / Mo Ghile Mear * True Colors * Pie Jesu * Slumber My Darling / The Mason's Apron * Danny Boy * You Raise Me Up.

  • Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
  • True Colors
  • The Coast of Galicia
  • The New Ground
  • Non C'e Piu
  • Nil Sein La
  • The Lost Rose Fantasia
  • My Lagan Love
  • Amazing Grace
  • Slumber My Darling
  • The Mason's Apron
  • Danny Boy
  • Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • O, America!
  • Galway Bay
  • Finale
  • The Call
  • Mo Ghile Mear
  • You'll Be in My Heart (from Walt Disney Pictures' "Tarzanô")
  • Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")
  • Fields of Gold
  • You Raise Me Up
  • When You Believe (from "The Prince of Egypt")