Celtic Thunder
The Music
by Celtic Thunder
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18771649
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.306999

The Music. By Celtic Thunder. By Phil Coulter. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Celtic, Irish. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306999).

ISBN 9781423458678. UPC: 884088261528. 9.0x12.0x0.239 inches.

Not a group but a show, Celtic Thunder is a collection of traditional and contemporary Celtic music at its finest. Featuring five male vocalists, the show was first staged in Dublin of August 2007, and has since been a mainstay on PBS stations. Our songbook includes 18 tunes arranged by Phil Coulter: Caledonia • Come by the Hills • Heartland • Ireland's Call • The Island • Lauren & I • The Mountains of Mourne • Remember Me • Steal Away • and more.

  • Heartbreaker
  • The Island
  • Steal Away
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • Come By The Hills (Buachaill On Eirne)
  • Heartland
  • Lauren & I
  • Love Thee Dearest
  • That's A Woman
  • Ride On
  • The Voyage
  • A Bird Without Wings
  • Caledonia
  • Ireland's Call
  • Remember Me, Recuerdame
  • The Old Man
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • My Boy