Care to Tango?, Book 1
by Michael McLean
Small Ensemble - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18128091
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $24.99 to $22.49
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
3 Violins & Piano

SKU: AP.29204

Book 1. Arranged by Michael McLean. Duet or Duo; Solo Small Ensembles; String Ensemble (Summy); Suzuki; Trio. Book and Digital Download. 68 pages. Alfred Music #00-29204. Published by Alfred Music (AP.29204).

ISBN 9780739050996. UPC: 038081322919. English.

The music for Michael McLean's popular album Care to Tango? is now available in two collections -- Care to Tango? Book 1 and Care to Tango? Book 2. Book 1 is for two or three violins and piano, while Book 2 is for two violins and piano. These fun arrangements give violinists the chance to play in different styles. Each book contains the score with brief explanations about each piece, violin parts as separate inserts, and the recording. This series will invigorate your ensemble!

1. Tango
2. Rhumba
3. Csardas
4. Serenata
5. Slavonic Dance
6. Hungarian Dance #5
7. Tango El Choclo.

  • Tango
  • Rhumba
  • Csardas
  • Serenata
  • Slavonic Dance
  • Hungarian Dance #5
  • Tango "El Choclo"