Best of Gary Moore
by Gary Moore
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19558595
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.691092

By Gary Moore. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691092).

ISBN 9781458404985. UPC: 884088575953. 9.0x12.0x0.393 inches.

14 of this blues/rock axe master's transcriptions, from his Thin Lizzy days as well as his solo career. Songs: Bad for You Baby • Cold Day in Hell • Empty Rooms • The Loner • Midnight Blues • Oh Pretty Woman • Out in the Fields • Over the Hills and Far Away • Parisienne Walkways • Since I Met You Baby • Still Got the Blues • Texas Strut • Victims of the Future • Walking by Myself.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Midnight Blues
  • Parisienne Walkways
  • Over The Hills And Far Away
  • Cold Day In Hell
  • Bad For You Baby
  • Empty Rooms
  • The Loner
  • Oh Pretty Woman
  • Out In The Fields
  • Since I Met You Baby
  • Still Got The Blues
  • Texas Strut
  • Victims Of The Future
  • Walking By Myself