Bernstein on Broadway
by Leonard Bernstein
Piano, Vocal - Sheet Music

Item Number: 17421230
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.450100

Composed by Leonard Bernstein. P/V/G Composer Collection. Broadway. Softcover. 224 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051933877. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.450100).

ISBN 9780634095733. UPC: 073999558159. 9.0x12.0x0.503 inches.

30 songs from Leonard Bernstein's revered Broadway shows, including West Side Story, Candide, On the Town, Wonderful Town, Peter Pan, and more, with plot notes, insightful facts, quotes from Bernstein and a bio. Includes a foreword by conductor John Mauceri, and the hits: America • I Feel Pretty • Lonely Town • Maria • New York, New York • Ohio • One Hand, One Heart • Somewhere • Tonight • and more.

  • Tonight
  • Maria
  • Somewhere
  • America
  • Lucky To Be Me
  • The Best Of All Possible Worlds
  • New York, New York
  • It Must Be So
  • Make Our Garden Grow
  • My Love
  • Some Other Time
  • I Can Cook Too
  • It's Love
  • A Little Bit In Love
  • Lonely Town
  • Ohio
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • A Quiet Girl
  • The Wrong Note Rag
  • Oh, Happy We
  • You Were Dead, You Know
  • Carried Away
  • Who Am I?
  • Never-Land
  • My House
  • Peter, Peter
  • Take Care Of This House
  • My New Friends
  • I Feel Pretty
  • One Hundred Easy Ways To Lose A Man