Basel Recorder Book
Solos for Recorder
by Hans-Martin Linde
Soprano Recorder - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6000276
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 6 to 8 weeks
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Alto Recorder; Bass Recorder; Soprano Recorder; Tenor Recorder - difficult

SKU: HL.49007864

Solos for Recorder. Composed by Hans-Martin Linde. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Edition Schott. Classical. 32 pages. Schott Music #ED8250. Published by Schott Music (HL.49007864).

ISBN 9790001084192. UPC: 073999582147. 9.0x12.0x0.102 inches.

Soprano, alto, tenor and bass recorder changing.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • Basler Capriccio
  • Ach Elslein, liebes Elslein mein
  • O the Cuckoo She's a Pretty Bird
  • Mogamigawa Funa-Uta
  • Etwas angstlich
  • Unbeschwert
  • Pfiffig und flott
  • Wie auf Zehenspitzen
  • Heiter getupft
  • Seiltanz
  • Abzahlvers
  • Impromptu
  • Plainte
  • Lied ohne Worte
  • Terzando
  • Ballet miniature
  • Deja entendu?
  • Linien und Ornamente
  • Ruf und Antwort
  • Vor und zuruck
  • A la Valse
  • Sonniere
  • Canticum
  • Cruda Amarilli
  • Introduktion und Ostinato