Andrew Lloyd Webber for Classical Guitar
22 Hit Songs Arranged in Standard Notation and Tab
by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Acoustic Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20686373
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $16.99 to $13.22
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.238997

22 Hit Songs Arranged in Standard Notation and Tab. Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Guitar Solo. Broadway, Classical. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.238997).

ISBN 9781495098611. UPC: 888680700744. 9x12 inches.

22 of Lloyd Webber's most familiar compositions are featured in this collection for classical guitar, including: All I Ask of You (from The Phantom of the Opera) • Close Every Door (from Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat) • Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from Evita) • I Don't Know How to Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar) • Love Changes Everything (from Aspects of Love) • Memory (from Cats) • Only You (from Starlight Express) • Pie Jesu (from Requiem) • Tell Me on a Sunday (from Song & Dance) • and more. Includes standard notation and tablature.

  • Take That Look Off Your Face
  • The Last Man In My Life
  • There's Me
  • Pie Jesu
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat
  • Only You
  • Memory
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Superstar
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • Close Every Door
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Make Up My Heart
  • Mr. Mistoffelees
  • The Music Of The Night
  • Starlight Express
  • Tell Me On A Sunday
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Unexpected Song