18 Praise and Worship Solos - Book/CD Combo
For Medium and High Voice
by Thomas Fettke
Medium Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19894850
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Medium voice solo and piano

SKU: LO.9780834172852

For Medium and High Voice. Composed by Thomas Fettke. Sacred Vocal. Book/CD combo. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780834172852. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834172852).

ISBN 9780834172852.

Colorful and exciting arrangements of eighteen praise and worship favorites for medium and high voice soloists. Three accompaniment options: keyboard, value-priced orchestral trax, orchestration. Demos available below, under Audio Previews.

  • Desire of My Heart
  • Forever
  • Holy, You are Holy
  • The Father's Song
  • The Heart of Worship
  • Think About His Love
  • We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise
  • When I Look Into Your Holiness
  • Holy Ground
  • More Precious
  • There Is Joy In The Lord
  • We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
  • God Is The Strength Of My Heart
  • Joy Of My Desire
  • You Are My King
  • Better Is One Day
  • Let Everything That Has Breath
  • The Love Of Christ