• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Vier Suiten fur Blockflote (Violine, Querflote, Oboe) und Basso continuo

Composed by Johann Fischer (III). Edited by Waldemar Woehl. For flute, violin, oboe, basso continuo (Flute/Violin/Oboe/Basso continuo). This edition: 18th printing 2009 edition. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Level 3. Performance score and parts. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM59)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $23.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2482622", "productId":"prod2482622", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Fischer (III)