• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Till Eulenspiegel einmal anders!, Op. 28

Mixed Ensemble violin (also used for conductor), clarinet, horn, bassoon and bass - Difficulty: medium-difficult
Arranged as a frolic for 5 instruments. Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Arranged by Franz Hasenohrl. Classical Period. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings and fingerings. Op. 28. 30 pages. Edition Peters #EP3191. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03191).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $40.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"976108", "productId":"prod976108", "quantity":"1" }

Franz Hasenohrl