World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Zbigniew Preisner: The Piano Collection

By Zbigniew Preisner

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Zbigniew Preisner. Piano Collection. TV-Film-Musical-Show. Book Only. Wise Publications #MUSAM984071. Published by Wise Publications (BT.MUSAM984071).

Item Number: BT.MUSAM984071

ISBN 9781846092695.

A specially selected folio of Piano works by the Polish composer of contemporary concert music and film scores.

Preisner's music has graced such evocative and thought-provoking films as the Trois Couleurs trilogy,The Secret Garden and La Double Vie De Veronique. This unique publication brings together for the first time his most successful and best-loved pieces, specially transcribed for the solo Piano.

  • A Good Morning Melody 
  • A Good Night Melody 
  • Aberdeen (Aberdeen) 
  • Fairytale (Fairytale: A True Story) 
  • Farewell 
  • Fashion Show 1: Bolero (Trois Couleurs Rouge) 
  • Finale (Trois Couleurs Rouge) 
  • Marionettes (La Double Vie De Veronique) 
  • Morning At The Hotel (Trois Couleurs Blanc) 
  • Olivier's Theme: Finale (Trois Couleurs Bleu) 
  • Parts 1-4 (Decalogue Vi: Tu Ne Seras Pas Luxurieux) 
  • Parts 3 And 13 (Decalogue Ix: Tu Ne Convoiteras Pas La Femme D'Autrui) 
  • Song For The Unification Of Europe (Trois Couleurs Bleu) 
  • The Coming Of The Queen (Fairytale: A True Story) 
  • The End: Tango (Trois Couleurs Blanc) 
  • Theme (Damage) 
  • Theme (The Secret Garden) 
  • Tu Viendras (La Double Vie De Veronique) 
  • Van Den Budenmayer: Concerto In E Minor (La Double Vie De Veronique) 
  • Winter Light (The Secret Garden) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $50.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"21263168", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20924747", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.