World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Zac Brown Band - You Get What You Give

By Zac Brown Band

Be the first! Write a Review

By Zac Brown Band. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Country. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 118 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501618).

Item Number: HL.2501618

ISBN 9781603783132. 9x12 inches.

The Zac Brown Band led the nominees for the 2011 Academy of Country Music Awards, with a total of nine nominations. They won Vocal Event of the Year for “As She's Walking Away,” a collaboration with Alan Jackson. Our P/V/G matching folio features that song and 13 more: Cold Hearted • Colder Weather • I Play the Road • Keep Me in Mind • Knee Deep • Let It Go • Make This Day • Martin • No Hurry • Quiet Your Mind • Settle Me Down • Whiskey's Gone • Who Knows. Includes an intro.

  • Let It Go 
  • Who Knows 
  • As She's Walking Away 
  • No Hurry 
  • Cold Hearted 
  • I Play The Road 
  • Martin 
  • Colder Weather 
  • Knee Deep 
  • Make This Day 
  • Quiet Your Mind 
  • Settle Me Down 
  • Keep Me In Mind 
  • Whiskey's Gone 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.