World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Yellowcard - Lights and Sounds

By Yellowcard

Be the first! Write a Review

By Yellowcard. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. With guitar tablature. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690844).

Item Number: HL.690844

ISBN 1423412680. 9x12 inches.

14 songs from their 2006 release featuring: Lights and Sounds • Rough Landing, Holly • Space Travel • Two Weeks from Twenty • Waiting Game • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Three Flights Up 
  • City Of Devils 
  • Grey 
  • Holly Wood Died 
  • Lights And Sounds 
  • Martin Sheen Or JFK 
  • Rough Landing, Holly 
  • Sure Thing Falling 
  • Waiting Game 
  • Words, Hands, Hearts 
  • Down On My Head 
  • How I Go 
  • Space Travel 
  • Two Weeks From Twenty 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.