World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


WOW #1 Hits

Ready to Play Series

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Ready to Play Series. By Various. WOW Songbooks. Contemporary Christian, Christian, Non-seasonal. Softcover. 152 pages. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575713977. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75713977).

Item Number: HL.75713977

ISBN 1598020919. 9x12 inches.

The WOW #1s songbook includes 31 chart-topping songs in easy piano arrangements from the Ready-To-Play Series. With musical styles ranging from Pop, Adult Contemporary and Rock to Worship and Gospel, WOW #1s truly represents the very best in Christian music.

Songs include: Awesome God • Big Enough • Big House • Butterfly Kisses • Dive • Don't Look at Me • Flood • Gather at the River • God • God of Wonders • He Reigns • He's My Son • Holy • I Can Only Imagine • I Still Believe • If We Are the Body • Jesus Freak • Kiss Me • Lead Me On • Live for You • On My Knees • One of These Days • Open the Eyes of My Heart • Place in This World • Redeemer • Show Me Your Glory • Stomp • Testify to Love • There You Go • Undo Me

  • Flood 
  • Awesome God 
  • Lead Me On 
  • On My Knees 
  • Butterfly Kisses 
  • Jesus Freak 
  • Big House 
  • God 
  • Testify To Love 
  • Gather At The River 
  • Kiss Me 
  • Big Enough 
  • Dive 
  • Undo Me 
  • He Reigns 
  • Don't Look At Me 
  • Redeemer 
  • Live For You 
  • God Of Wonders 
  • Holy 
  • I Can Only Imagine 
  • Show Me Your Glory 
  • I Still Believe 
  • If We Are The Body 
  • Stomp 
  • There You Go 
  • Place In This World 
  • He's My Son 
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart 
  • One Of These Days 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.