World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Worship Songs, Volume 1: Ever Faithful

Be the first! Write a Review

Medium voice solo and piano (with optional rhythm)
Sacred Vocal. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780834170841. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834170841).

Item Number: LO.9780834170841

The initial release from Lillenas Worship Resources features twelve fresh worship songs in a highly functional songbook. Congregational friendly, extremely singable, easily learned - these are the hallmarks of each selection in the Worship Songs series.Each song has been born of experience in local fellowships and we've included material from some of the Church's best-loved song writers. The songbook includes for each song a full arrangement (vocals, piano, chord chart), a praise team or ensemble vocals only page, and rhythm chart pages.

  • We Thank You for Your Presence  Composed by Martin Nystrom
  • Holy, You are Holy  Composed by Bruce Wickersheim
  • God Is Great, God Is Good 
  • Let the King Come In  Composed by Susan Sacca
  • You Are Crowned with Praise 
  • Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing 
  • Overflowing Heart  Composed by Chris Machen
  • Ever Faithful  Composed by Bruce Wickersheim
  • King Of Kings  Composed by Dave Moody
  • More Than Worthy 
  • Sovereign Lord  Composed by Thomas Fettke
  • The Love Of Christ 
Close X

I am a music teacher.