World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Wolfmother - Cosmic Egg

By Wolfmother

Be the first! Write a Review

By Wolfmother. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691017).

Item Number: HL.691017

ISBN 1423490754. 9x12 inches.

All 12 tracks in notes & tab off the acclaimed second CD from these Aussie hard rockers. Includes: California Queen • Cosmic Egg • Far Away • In the Castle • In the Morning • New Moon Rising • Phoenix • Pilgrim • Sundial • 10,000 Feet • Violence of the Sun • White Feather.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Pilgrim 
  • In The Morning 
  • Far Away 
  • New Moon Rising 
  • California Queen 
  • Cosmic Egg 
  • In The Castle 
  • Phoenix 
  • Sundial 
  • 10,000 Feet 
  • Violence Of The Sun 
  • White Feather 
Close X

I am a music teacher.