World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Digital Sheet Music

By Dennis A. Westgate

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords, Piano Accompaniment - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Dennis A. Westgate. Blues, European, Pop, R&B. Individual Part, Lead Sheet. 49 pages. Published by Tyne Music (S0.814115).

Item Number: S0.814115

WITHOUT LOVE  is the 12th album in this series of 'Songs for Singers' and these particular songs have been chosen in reflection of the title. They are all new compositions, so there are no recordings as yet, however, you are welcome to be one of the1st. Here are the titles:-

 1)   Without Love
 2)   Loving Can Hurt
 3)   How Can I Tell
 4)   My Zero One
 5)   Ariel's Wish
 6)   My Father
 7)   Looking For Love
 8)   For One Moment
 9)   My Mirror In The Sky
10)  Why Pretend

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.