World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


With Grateful Praise - Listening CD

SoundForth String Quartet

Be the first! Write a Review

String ensemble
SoundForth String Quartet. Listening CD. SoundForth #216341. Published by SoundForth (S2.216341).

Item Number: S2.216341

In this string quartet recording featuring Ryan and Bevan Elliott and Joanna Lebo and Sharon Gerber, you will enjoy beautiful arrangements of both meditative and spirited pieces to fill your heart with praise to the Lord.

  • Come, Thou Fount 
  • Be Thou My Vision 
  • O When I Get to Heaven I Will Sing  
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need 
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth 
  • What Wondrous Love Is This? 
  • Come, Christians, Join To Sing 
  • Beautiful Savior 
  • Reflection on Wayfaring Stranger  
  • Rejoice, The Lord Is King 
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is 
  • God So Loved The World 
  • O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing 
Close X

I am a music teacher.