World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Winter Solstice

19 Transcriptions by New Age Artists

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

19 Transcriptions by New Age Artists. By Various. Piano Solo Songbook. Christmas Secular, Holiday, New Age. 112 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.118189).

Item Number: HL.118189

ISBN 1480337684. 9x12 inches.

19 piano solo transcriptions of New Age-style arrangements of your favorite holiday songs are featured in this collection, including: Christmas Hymn (Billy Childs) • Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi) • The Gift (Philip Aaberg) • The Homecoming (John Tesh) • Joy to the World (Jim Brickman) • O Come Little Children/We'll Dress the House (Liz Story) • What Child Is This? (David Lanz) and more.

  • Silent Night 
  • The Gift 
  • Joy To The World 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • The Homecoming 
  • By The Fireside 
  • Snowfall 
  • A Quiet Time 
  • Christmas Time Is Here 
  • Christmas Hymn 
  • Hopeful 
  • Shades Of White 
  • O Come Little Children (Ihr Kinderlein Kommet) 
  • Babe Is Born/Enter The Stable Gently 
  • Shepherd's Rocking Carol 
  • The Holly & The Ivy 
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
  • High Plains 
  • We'll Dress The House 
  • Carol Of The Bells 

Buy Together




Buy both for $49.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19924241", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.