World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Side Story

Piano/Vocal Selections with Piano Recording

By Leonard Bernstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, Piano Accompaniment
Piano/Vocal Selections with Piano Recording. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover Audio Online. 80 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051934355. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.450165).

Item Number: HL.450165

ISBN 1458419711. 9x12 inches.

Sing along with the music from West Side Story! Complete vocal selections with extensive notes, photos, and online audio access to piano recordings for the songs: America • Cool • Gee, Officer Krupke • I Feel Pretty • I Have a Love • Jet Song • Maria • One Hand, One Heart • Something's Coming • Somewhere • Tonight • plus two instrumental numbers: Cha-Cha; and Promenade.

  • Tonight 
  • I Have A Love 
  • Maria 
  • Somewhere 
  • America 
  • Cha-Cha From The Dance At The Gym 
  • Gee, Officer Krupke 
  • Jet Song 
  • Promenade From The Dance At The Gym 
  • Cool 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • One Hand, One Heart 
  • Something's Coming 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.