World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Side Story Instrumental Solos

Arranged for Clarinet in B-flat and Piano With a CD of Piano Accompaniments

By Leonard Bernstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment (Clarinet)
Arranged for Clarinet in B-flat and Piano With a CD of Piano Accompaniments. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Arranged by Joel Boyd and Joshua Parman. Instrumental Folio. Softcover with CD. 88 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106431. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.450153).

Item Number: HL.450153

ISBN 1458402312. 9x12 inches.

These solo instrumental arrangements are faithful to Bernstein's score, and have been idiomatically adapted to the instruments for these editions. Intermediate to Advanced Level.

CONTENTS: Jet Song • Something's Coming • Mambo • Maria • Tonight (Balcony Scene) • America • Cool • One Hand, One Heart • I Feel Pretty • Somewhere. The enhanced CD includes recordings of piano accompaniments for each track as well as tempo adjustment software for CD-ROM computer use.

  • Tonight 
  • Maria 
  • Somewhere 
  • America 
  • Jet Song 
  • Mambo From The Dance At The Gym 
  • Cool 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • One Hand, One Heart 
  • Something's Coming 
Close X

I am a music teacher.