World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology

By Jimi Hendrix

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jimi Hendrix. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 338 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691152).

Item Number: HL.691152

ISBN 1458413268. 9x12 inches.

Here are more than 30 tracks from the boxed set of previously unreleased studio and live recordings – all transcribed note for note just as Jimi played them! Includes: Are You Experienced? • Castles Made of Sand • Fire • Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together) • Hound Dog Blues • Lonely Avenue • Message to Love (Message of Love) • The New Rising Sun • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be) • Purple Haze • Red House • Star Spangled Banner • Stone Free • The Wind Cries Mary • and more. A must for every Hendrix fan!

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Freedom 
  • All God's Children 
  • Angel 
  • Are You Experienced? 
  • Little One 
  • Fire 
  • Castles Made Of Sand 
  • Shame, Shame, Shame 
  • Hound Dog Blues 
  • Everlasting First 
  • Burning Desire 
  • Cat Talking To Me 
  • Hear My Freedom 
  • Messenger 
  • Play That Riff 
  • Suddenly November Morning 
  • New Rising Sun 
  • In From The Storm 
  • Lonely Avenue 
  • May This Be Love 
  • Message To Love (Message Of Love) 
  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 
  • Purple Haze 
  • Red House 
  • Room Full Of Mirrors 
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental) 
  • Stone Free 
  • The Wind Cries Mary 
  • Tears Of Rage 
  • Hear My Train A Comin' 

Buy Together




Buy both for $39.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19760786", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21323198", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.