World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Weezer - Weezer (The White Album)

Tab Transcriptions with Lyrics

By Weezer

Be the first! Write a Review

Tab Transcriptions with Lyrics. By Weezer. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.172118).

Item Number: HL.172118

ISBN 1495069052. 9x12 inches.

This 2016 offering from Weezer dubbed “The White Album” reached the top of the Billboard® Top Modern Rock/Alternative and Top Rock album charts. Our collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab features all ten songs from the album: California Kids • Do You Wanna Get High? • Endless Bummer • (Girl We Got A) Good Thing • Jacked Up • King of the World • L.A. Girlz • Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori • Thank God for Girls • Wind in Our Sail. This book includes tab only.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • King Of The World 
  • California Kids 
  • Wind In Our Sail 
  • Thank God For Girls 
  • (Girl We Got A) Good Thing 
  • Do You Wanna Get High? 
  • Summer Elaine And Drunk Dori 
  • L.A. Girlz 
  • Jacked Up 
  • Endless Bummer 
Close X

I am a music teacher.