World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Wedding Album, Book 2

By [Collection] Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet 2 violins, viola, cello
Composed by [Collection] Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750). Part(s). Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M2022-PTS).

Item Number: MT.M2022-PTS

  • Cantata 147. Jesu, joy of man's desiring  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Trumpet voluntary: The Prince of Denmark's march  Performed by Clarke
  • Water music. Hornpipe  Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Clair De Lune   Performed by Claude Debussy
  • Dedication, Op. 14/1  Performed by Robert Franz
  • I Love Thee  Performed by Edvard Grieg
  • Samson: Let the bright seraphim  Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Ave Maria : op. 52/6  Performed by Franz Schubert
Close X

I am a music teacher.