World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


We Have Been Told

By David Haas

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice(s), guitar, keyboard, and instrumental descants
Composed by David Haas. Sacred. Collection. 48 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-2700).

Item Number: GI.G-2700

Some Vocal Harmonies, Guitar, Keyboard, and Instrumental Descants for various works.

We Are His People - People of the Night - Lord, You Have the Words - All the Ends of the Earth - We Have Been Told - My God and My All - You Are the Voice - If Today You Hear His Voice - Lord, to Whom Shall We Go? - Living God - Now We Remain - The Love of the Lord - O Radiant Light.

  • We Are His People 
  • People of the Night (Advent Hymn) 
  • Lord, You Have the Words 
  • All the Ends of the Earth 
  • We Have Been Told 
  • My God and My All 
  • You Are the Voice 
  • ëf Today You Hear His Voice 
  • Lord, to Whom Shall We Go? 
  • Living God 
  • Now We Remain 
  • The Love Of The Lord 
  • O Radiant Light (Evening Hymn) 

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

I am a music teacher.