World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Warren Haynes Legendary Licks

By Warren Haynes

Be the first! Write a Review

By Warren Haynes. Guitar Educational. Blues Instruction, Rock Instruction. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501700).

Item Number: HL.2501700

ISBN 1603783776. 9x12 inches. Arthur Rotfield Book/CD Pack.

This Legendary Licks volume presents the music of guitar hero Warren Haynes. It includes detailed performance notes on how to play his licks, fills, riffs and solos; an enhanced CD that includes recorded demonstrations as well as software for both Mac and PCs that lets users adjust the tempo without changing the pitch; gear setup instructions so you can match his sound as closely as possible; and more! Songs include: Banks of the Deep End • Beautifully Broken • Man in Motion • Rocking Horse • Statesboro Blues • Thorazine Shuffle • and more.

  • Blind Man In The Dark 
  • Mule 
  • Thorazine Shuffle 
  • Soul Shine 
  • Beautifully Broken 
  • Mr. High & Mighty 
  • Broke Down On The Brazos 
  • Slackjaw Jezebel 
  • Man In Motion 
  • Banks Of The Deep End 
  • Rocking Horse 
  • Statesboro Blues 
  • Stepping Lightly 

Buy Together




Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19853223", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.