World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Volume 5: Concertos and Sonatas

Organ Solo

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ Solo. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Charles-Marie Widor, Albert Schweitzer. Organ Collection. Baroque, Classical, Collection, Concerto, Sonata. 152 pages. G. Schirmer #ED885. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50326110).

Item Number: HL.50326110

ISBN 9780634013287. 12.0x9.0x0.369 inches.

These "critico-practical" editions by Charles-Marie Widor and Dr. Albert Schweitzer have been a mainstay of organ literature since their publication in 1912. The eight volumes are indexed by the type of composition and offer extensive observations, based on historical evidence and traditional performance, on topics such as registration, ornamentation, and phrasing. A fundamental component of the organist's library. Volume 5 Contents: Concerto I in G * Concerto II in A Minor * Concerto III in C * Concerto IV in C * Sonata I in E Flat * Sonata II in C Minor * Sonata III in D Minor * Sonata IV in E Minor * Sonata V in D * Sonata VI in G * Trio in D Minor.

  • Concerto #1 In G (Organ) Bach 
  • Concerto #2 In A Min (Organ) Bach 
  • Concerto #3 In C (Organ) Bach 
  • Concerto #4 In C (Organ) Bach 
  • Sonata #1 In E Flat(Organ)bach 
  • Sonata #2 In C Min(Organ) Bach 
  • Sonata #3 In D Min(Organ) Bach 
  • Sonata #4 In E Min(Organ) Bach 
  • Sonata #5 In C (Organ) Bach 
  • Sonata #6 In G (Organ) Bach 
  • Trio In D Min (Organ) Bach 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.