World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Volbeat - Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies

By Volbeat

Be the first! Write a Review

By Volbeat. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121808).

Item Number: HL.121808

ISBN 1480353310. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of every guitar note on Volbeat's 2013 chart-topping release featuring 14 tracks: Blackbart • Cape of Our Hero • Dead but Rising • Doc Holliday • The Hangman's Body Count • Let's Shake Some Dust • Lola Montez • Lonesome Rider • My Body • The Nameless One • Our Loved Ones • Pearl Heart • Room 24 • The Sinner Is You.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • My Body 
  • Blackbart 
  • Cape Of Our Hero 
  • Dead But Rising 
  • Doc Holliday 
  • The Hangman's Body Count 
  • Let's Shake Some Dust 
  • Lola Montez 
  • Lonesome Rider 
  • The Nameless One 
  • Our Loved Ones 
  • Pearl Heart 
  • Room 24 
  • The Sinner Is You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.