World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Van Halen

By Van Halen

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Van Halen. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Metal and Hard Rock. Guitar tablature songbook (softcover). With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and harmony part. 88 pages. Hal Leonard #24626. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.700555).

Item Number: HL.700555

ISBN 0739039598. 9x12 inches.

This 1978 album was the world's first glimpse at the iconic guitar stylings of Eddie Van Halen and his original bandmates David Lee Roth, Michael Anthony, and brother Alex Van Halen. This new edition features notes and tab for all 11 tracks from the recording: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • Atomic Punk • Eruption • Feel Your Love Tonight • I'm the One • Ice Cream Man • Jamie's Cryin' • Little Dreamer • On Fire • Runnin' with the Devil • You Really Got Me.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Runnin' With Devil 
  • Eruption 
  • You Really Got Me 
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  • I'm the One 
  • Jamie's Cryin' 
  • Atomic Punk 
  • Feel Your Love Tonight 
  • Little Dreamer 
  • Ice Cream Man 
  • On Fire 
Close X

I am a music teacher.