World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Van Halen - 30 Classics from the Legendary Guitar God

By Van Halen

Be the first! Write a Review

By Van Halen. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 256 pages. Alfred Music #34291. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701562).

Item Number: HL.701562

ISBN 073906617X. 9x12 inches.

30 of Eddie Van Halen's legendary songs in tab including: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • Atomic Punk • Cathedral • Dance the Night Away • Eruption • Everybody Wants Some • Hot for Teacher • Ice Cream Man • Jamie's Cryin' • Jump • Mean Street • Panama • Runnin' with the Devil • Unchained • You Really Got Me • many more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Panama 
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  • Jump 
  • Beautiful Girls 
  • Cathedral 
  • Ice Cream Man 
  • Oh, Pretty Woman 
  • Runnin' With The Devil 
  • Eruption 
  • Jamie's Cryin' 
  • Atomic Punk 
  • Feel Your Love Tonight 
  • Everybody Wants Some 
  • Romeo Delight (Van Halen) 
  • Loss Of Control (Van Halen) 
  • Hang 'Em High 
  • Intruder (Van Halen) 
  • Little Guitars (Van Halen) 
  • Mean Street 
  • Unchained 
  • You Really Got Me 
  • Hot For Teacher 
  • Spanish Fly 
  • So This Is Love? 
  • Hear About It Later 
  • And The Cradle Will Rock... 
  • Dance The Night Away 
  • I'm The One 
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.