World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ukulele Chord Solos in C Tuning

By Neil Griffin

Be the first! Write a Review

Ukulele (soprano) - Beginning-Intermediate
Composed by Neil Griffin. Saddle-stitched, Solos. All Styles. Book/CD Set. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.97251BCD).

Item Number: MB.97251BCD

ISBN 9780786657711. 8.5 x 11 inches.

These chord-melody solos have been arranged for solo ukulele playing. Tunes include Aloha Oe, When the Saints Go Marching In, Bill Bailey, The Sheik of Araby, By the Light of the Silvery Moonlight, and many more. All in standard notation and tablature with companion recordings of each tune including guitar accompaniment.

  • Aloha Oe 
  • Ja-Da 
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown 
  • When The Saints Go Marching In 
  • Song Of The Islands 
  • You Tell Me Your Dream, I'll Tell You Mine 
  • Just Because 
  • Melody of Love 
  • Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi 
  • Smiles 
  • Hail, Hail The Gangs All Here 
  • World is Waiting for the Sunrise, The 
  • Bill Bailey 
  • For Me And My Gal 
  • Margie 
  • I Want A Girl 
  • In the Good Old Summertime 
  • Sheik of Araby, The 
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon 
  • Whispering 
  • Oh, You Beautiful Doll 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.