World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


U2 - No Line on the Horizon

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690997).

Item Number: HL.690997

ISBN 1423482964. 9x12 inches.

Entertainment Weekly calls U2's 12th studio CD “an eclectic and electrifying winner, one that speaks to the zeitgeist the way only U2 can and dare to do.” Our folio features notes, tab and complete lyrics for all 11 songs: Breathe • Cedars of Lebanon • Fez – Being Born • Get On Your Boots • I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight • Magnificent • Moment of Surrender • No Line on the Horizon • Stand Up Comedy • Unknown Caller • and White as Snow, plus cool photos of the band.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • White AS Snow 
  • Breathe 
  • Cedars Of Lebanon 
  • Fez-Being Born 
  • Get On Your Boots 
  • I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight 
  • Magnificent 
  • Moment Of Surrender 
  • No Line On The Horizon 
  • Stand Up Comedy 
  • Unknown Caller 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.