World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


U2 - 18 Singles

By U2

By U2. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690894).

Item Number: HL.690894

ISBN 9781423427551. 9x12 inches.

The ultimate U2 collection! Includes two new singles (“The Saints Are Coming” and “Window in the Skies”) plus a bonus song for a total of 19 transcriptions. Features faves such as: Beautiful Day • Elevation • I Will Follow • New Year's Day • One • Pride (In the Name of Love) • Sunday Bloody Sunday • Sweetest Thing • Vertigo • Walk On • Where the Streets Have No Name • more!

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • New Year's Day 
  • Elevation 
  • Walk On 
  • One 
  • Sweetest Thing 
  • I Will Follow 
  • Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 
  • Beautiful Day 
  • Vertigo 
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own 
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday 
  • Where The Streets Have No Name 
  • With Or Without You 
  • The Saints Are Coming 
  • Window In The Skies 
  • Desire 
  • Mysterious Ways 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Pasedena, CA
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 23, 2008 Great music.

    I bought this book for several reasons. 1. I wanted to learn "with or without you" and some of those other songs, like "beautiful day" and "new years day". The only song that I didn't like was "with or without you." The intro was kinda weak and the chorus...

    isn't the way edge plays it. my own version of this song was closer than this tab, but other than that the rest is good. I especially like "sunday bloody sunday." :D

    Read More
    21 of 44 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 4

    Kees Berghout
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 09, 2008 Accurate

    Accurate tablature, good collection of songs, The Edge is a great guitarist who doesn't need to play 500 different notes per minute to say something. One of the better books I have purchased.

    24 of 43 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.