World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Twelve Christmas Carols

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Brass Quintet - Digital Download
Composed by Various. Arranged by Gale. This edition: Horn. Horn part only. Published by Music Express Digital (EX.EC540).

Item Number: EX.EC540

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas 
  • Deck the Halls 
  • The First Noel 
  • O Come All Ye Faithful 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
  • We Three Kings 
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
  • What Child Is This? 

Buy Together




Buy both for $19.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"19787684", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.