World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Opera completa per canto e pianoforte, in Brochure

By Giacomo Puccini

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and piano (Score)
Opera completa per canto e pianoforte, in Brochure. Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Edited by Mario Zuccoli. Sheet music. Vocal Score. Opera, Romantic, Classical, Italian. Vocal score, Testo Inglese/Italiano (English/Italian Text). Hal Leonard #CP 12132905. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50018130).

Item Number: HL.50018130

ISBN 793553741. 8x10.75 inches. Italian - English.

Italian/English. Translated by Elkin.

  • Come Away At Once (Puccini) 
  • Ye Princes who in caravans (Puccini) 
  • Happy is China (Puccini) 
  • Farewell, to love (Puccini) 
  • Non Piangere Liu (Puccini) 
  • In Questa Reggia (Puccini) 
  • Nessum Dorma (Puccini) 
  • Signore Ascolta 
  • Tu Che Di Gel Sei Cinta 
  • Tanto amore, segreto 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.