World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Anna Kendrick

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. By Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, and Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Movies. Softcover. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.216513).

Item Number: HL.216513

ISBN 1495088197. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to the infectious soundtrack of the 2016 DreamWorks film featuring songs by Justin Timberlake; Anna Kendrick; Zooey Deschanel; Gwen Stefani; Ariana Grande; Earth, Wind & Fire; and more! It includes the Grammy® Award-winning song “Can't Stop the Feeling” plus: Get Back up Again • Hair Up • Hello • September • The Sound of Silence • They Don't Know • True Colors • and more.

  • Move Your Feet 
  • Hello 
  • Mo' Money Mo' Problems 
  • They Don't Know 
  • It's A Sunshine Day 
  • September 
  • I'm Coming Out 
  • Can't Stop The Feeling 
  • Hair Up 
  • Get Back Up Again 
  • D.A.N.C.E. 
  • What U Workin' With? 
  • True Colors 
  • The Sound Of Silence 

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"20377403", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.