World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Trios for Piano, Violin and Violoncello B flat major/E flat major, Op. post 148 D28/D897

By Franz Schubert

Violin, cello, piano - Level 4
Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Performance score, set of parts, anthology. Opus post 148, D28/D897. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05626. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05626).

Item Number: BA.BA05626

ISBN 9790006473168. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: B-flat major/e-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    John Brecher
    Brownsmead, Oregon
    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • May 21, 2008 Numbering Confusion

    Before ordering this volume, be aware that it does NOT contain the famous Schubert trios, Opus 99 and 100, which have the "D" (Deutsch) numbers, 898 and 929, respectively-- also available from Barenreiter.

    14 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.