World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tommy Emmanuel - All I Want for Christmas

By Tommy Emmanuel

Be the first! Write a Review

By Tommy Emmanuel. Guitar Recorded Version. Jazz, Christmas. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.147067).

Item Number: HL.147067

ISBN 1495026159. 9x12 inches.

A dozen songs matching the 2011 holiday album by this talented jazz guitarist are featured in this collection in arrangements with standard notation and tab. Includes: The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) • How Great Thou Art • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Jingle Bells • The Magic of Christmas Time • Mary's Little Boy Child • One Christmas Night • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town • Silent Night • White Christmas • Winter Wonderland.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Silent Night 
  • How Great Thou Art 
  • One Christmas Night 
  • The Magic Of Christmas Time (Instrumental) 
  • Mary's Little Boy Child 
  • White Christmas 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • Jingle Bells 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas 
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.