World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tom Petty

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

By Tom Petty

Be the first! Write a Review

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab. By Tom Petty. Easy Guitar. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702279).

Item Number: HL.702279

ISBN 1423492099. 9x12 inches.

Features 14 of Petty's finest arranged for beginning players, including: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Do Me like That • Free Fallin' • Here Comes My Girl • I Won't Back Down • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Refugee • The Waiting • and more.

  • Into The Great Wide Open 
  • Learning To Fly 
  • Breakdown 
  • Saving Grace 
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance 
  • You Don't Know How It Feels 
  • Free Fallin' 
  • I Won't Back Down 
  • Runnin' Down A Dream 
  • Refugee 
  • The Waiting 
  • American Girl 
  • Don't Do Me Like That 
  • Here Comes My Girl 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.